Maybye try this: www.macgub.yoyo.pl
No it's still a no-go, Let me ask you this , Why do i get taken to this page:> http://www.macgub.yoyo.pl/.%5Cmenuet%5C3dstpot.7z everytime i click on some of those links..????
That page is in a language that i can't read and i have no idea what to do or click on.. :?:
Siteadvisor turned Green though, Thats good..
Macgub- 06-13-2006
Yes, is true. I make some language mistakes.
Error? - I have no idea what this is.
mike.dld- 06-13-2006
You need to replace "\" in every link to either file of image with "/".
jason.b.c- 06-13-2006
You need to replace "\" in every link to either file of image with "/".
I do or he does..??? :?:
mike.dld- 06-14-2006
This was for Macgub, but you may also try since %5C = '\'
Macgub- 06-14-2006
OK i replaced all \. Some words on my page are in Latina language. Ancient times never dies. :D
jason.b.c- 06-14-2006
OK i replaced all \. Some words on my page are in Latina language. Ancient times never dies. :D
Well it's lookin' alot better now, But Whoops.!, You might want to do some kind of viral scanning for your site, Siteadvisor has turned Red again .:oops:
There might have been some kind of viral activity reported on your site.. :oops: :cry:
But at least the screenshots load up for me now, Good work..! and good luck to you.. :D
Madis731- 06-15-2006
How trustworthy is your SiteAdvisor - I think it screams "RED, RED, RED,...!!!" just because its so small and clean because of the heuristics. These tools usually don't have a clue about anything and sometimes stamp your own executables as viruses for whatever reason...
For example heuristics might catch <a href="./menuet/3dstpot.7z" target="_top">3dstpot.7z</a> as being not nice behaviour because it opens "inside"
I haven't used viral&smap tools since ages because you can't trust in them. I catch all malware by hand and this site has nothing offending accessing my laptop. Are you using IE??? Maybe this is the reason.
jason.b.c- 06-15-2006
Are you using IE??? Maybe this is the reason.
No. Firefox..
Updated all the time.. :roll:
Madis731- 06-16-2006
Well, Mozilla here too (Seamonkey 1.0.2). I don't have any other ideas :P
Has it given you false-positive before?
Forumer™ is Voted #1 Free Forum Hosting provider
Build your own community today with the largest message board hosting company.